Who won which prize money and title in IPL 2024?

The total prize pool for IPL 2024 was INR 46.5 crore.

Winners: KKR (Rs 20 crore)

Runners-up: SRH (Rs 13 crore)

Third place: RR (Rs 7 crore)

Fourth place: RCB (Rs 6.5 crore)

Orange Cap: Virat Kohli - 741 runs (Rs 15 lakh)

Emerging Player of the season: Nitish Kumar Reddy (Rs 20 lakh)

Ultimate Fantasy Player of The Season: Sunil Narine

Most 4s: Travis Head (64)

Most 6s: Abhishek Sharma (42)

Striker of the season: Jake Fraser- McGurk (234.04)

Catch Of The Season: Ramandeep Singh

Fair Play Award: SRH

Pitch and ground award: Hyderabad Cricket Association