Rajnath Singh – Ministry of Defence

Amit Shah- Ministry of home Affairs

Dr. S. Jaishankar- Ministry of External Affairs

Ashwini Vaishnaw- Ministry of railway

Nitin Gadkari- ministry of road & highway minister

Manohar Lal Khattar- Ministry of housing and urban affairs

JP Nadda- Ministry of health and family welfare, ministry of chemical and fertilizers

Shivraj Singh Chauhan- Ministry of agriculture & farmers welfare, ministry of rural development

Nirmala Sitharaman- Ministry of finance

Chirag Paswan- ministry of food processing industries

Rammohan naidu- ministry of civil aviation

Jitan ram manjhi- ministry of MSME

Piyush Goyal- Ministry of commerce and industry

Dharmendra Pradhan- ministry of Education