Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi

8th March 2024

Prime Minister Narendra Modi presents the National Creators Awards across 20 diverse categories.

The awards honor creators making significant contributions across diverse domains.

Jaya Kishori recognized for her impactful advocacy and inspiring narratives.

Kabita Singh celebrated for her culinary expertise and engaging content.

Drew Hicks recognized for his global influence and innovative content.

Awardees from various categories honored for their outstanding contributions to the digital landscape.

The event celebrates the diversity and dynamism of digital creators.

The National Creators Awards recognize the pivotal role of digital creators in shaping narratives, fostering innovation, and inspiring change in society. [Insert Closing Statement]